Chittagong Vikings

Chittagong Vikings

A total of 7 teams are taking part in Bangladesh Premier League 2023 which is going to start on January 5, 2023. In addition, all the matches will be hosted by Bangladesh in different cities and the organizers of these matches are Bangladesh Cricket Board.

Chittagong Vikings

BPL All team Squad 2023

Bangladesh Premier League Teams include Chittagong Vikings, Comilla Victorians, Khulna Tigers, Minister Dhaka, Rajshahi Royals, Rangpur Riders, and Sylhet Strikers. Moreover, all of these teams will compete with each other in multiple rounds in order to get a victory.

Chittagong Vikings

Chattogram franchise joined BPL in 2012 and it appeared in the final match of 2013 when the captain of the team was Mohammadullah Riyad and coach Khaled Mahmoud. Chittagong Vikings is previously known as Chittagong kings. However, the name was changed to Chittagong Vikings when the DBL Group took charge of the ownership of the team. The captain and the coach of the Chittagong Vikings are TBD, they will manage all the cricket-related issues of this team in Bangladesh Premier League 2023 as well. This team took part in all the previous editions of BPL and could not win BPL final cricket matches till now.

Read Also: BPL Schedule 2023

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Below is the List of Chittagong Viking Players

#Player NameStyle
1Mushfiqur Rahim (c)Wicketkeeper Batter
2Abu JayedBowler
3Cameron DelportTop order Batter
4Robbie FrylinckAllrounder
5Khaled AhmedBowler
6Mohammad AshrafulMiddle order Batter
7Mohammad ShahzadWicketkeeper Batter
8Mosaddek HossainMiddle order Batter
9Najibullah ZadranMiddle order batter
10Nayeem HasanBowler
12Robiul HaqueBowler
13Luke RonchiWicketkeeper Batter
14Shadman IslamOpening Batter
15Dasun ShanakaAllrounder
16Sikandar RazaBatting Allrounder
17Sunzamul IslamBowler
18Yasir AliMiddle order Batter
BPL Squad 2023

Read Also: BPL 2023 Venue

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *